The Unexpected Day (anonymous submission)

A friend had an unexpected sexual experience recently and she tells the tale here:

So this weekend gone I was doing my boring shopping, as usual on my own. As anyone who does it knows it’s a crappy job. This week it took an unexpected turn. 

I walked past this guy and on his phone were all these explicit moving images, gifs I think they’re called. My mouth dropped, staring at what he was looking at. This woman seemed to be teasing him with and now me too.

Then he looked around, holy fuck he saw me! With a grin he asked me if I would like some of this. I felt myself go bright red and then, in a split second I had thought about it, realised I was on my own for the weekend and told “fuck, yes please!”

I’m not sure if he was more surprised at my response than me. Cutting a long story short I took him back to my place and we sat for a while exchanging sexual notes and fantasies. Deep down I couldn’t believe I was doing this. I’m a married woman and I was inviting this strange man in for sex. I tried to get out of it lamely, using this Twitter woman as an excuse. When she said it’s ok, go ahead and fuck him there was no excuses left.

My heart was in my mouth as my hand went to see how hard he was, he was hard and somewhere deep inside me I wanted him to do all those things to me. I took his hand and started to lead him upstairs, before we got there he pulled me to him. Stroking my hair he said, you know you can have sex outside the bedroom? I was shaking as he led me to the lounge. The curtains were pulled shut and we began kissing. I was melting and we has only just started. Tenderly he kisses down my neck and began slowly removing every item of my clothing. I was beyond any kind of resistance now, I let him strip me, my breathing was getting harder the further he went. I was so turned on and soon I was totally naked. I was too short to pull off his t-shirt but everything else I got off him. When I got to the weapon of mass destruction it sprang out, hard with a bulbous red end. I stroked it eagerly as we wrapped around each other. We kissed so passionately, I was getting more and more out of control. Kneeling down in front of him I began licking around his thick cock, I wasn’t able to get my hand round his shaft. He wasn’t the biggest, but he would more than do. I started bobbing my head back and forth along his shaft, pushing him deeper and deeper. I gripped his bum to push harder, I felt his hands in my hair but I couldn’t get him right down.

Looking up I apologized I couldn’t deep throat him, being kind he said it was ok and told me we should enjoy this and not feel like we have to be perfect. I felt better at hearing this, he guided me to the sofa as we started kissing again. He started kissing and licking down my body, I felt his fingers sliding into me and fucking me. I was back to breathing hard, his mouth sucking my nipples I looked up at the ceiling then down at him. Fucking shell what was I doing? This is where the kids watched tv, where hubs and me would sometimes talk and here I was with a strange guy licking out my pussy. Suddenly I felt a jot shoot through me. I guess he found my bud, fucking hell I almost screamed as I came. 

I was shaking, he wasn’t stopping yet. His fingers were fucking me, but I wanted more. I told him, I wanted it harder… much harder. I get ordinary sex all the time, I wanted this to be like in his gifs. I told him, to go wild. I wanted it hard, when I scream stop go harder and for starters you can fist me. I’ve never had that before.

He told me he’d not done that before, grinning we agreed there’s a first time for everything. His hands weren’t small and I felt that as he tried to push inside me. He hesitated so I gripped his wrist and guided him, it was hard but oh my Fuck I’ve never felt anything like it. Shaking and writhing he soon got it and his fist was fucking me to extremes. I was cumming over and over, screaming out every kind of obscenity. I was arching and writhing, I gripped his wrist and made him go harder. Fuck I haven’t felt anything like it!

I lay there whimpering, pulling his hand out of me he watched my naked body twitching. Then I looked up at him, your turn now, I told him. Pushing him back onto the sofa I knelt on the floor between his legs. I tried to get my hand fully round his erection but it was too big. Using both my hands I rubbed his cock to and bottom in a twisting motion. Squeezing him hard, I licked the dribble of precum from his tip and teased him with my tongue. Even though I wasn’t getting any attention, giving him the works was turning me on so much. I felt my juices running, sucking on his tip he was groaning loudly, I found out the touches he loved and he was soon moaning he was about to cum. I squeezed him harder as I knelt up more, with a final lick I watched as his juices shot out of him. I moved my tits up as was making the cum run all over them. I was getting into this despite it’s sinfulness and I was so excited and it felt so erotic.

I started sucking his limp shaft, I wanted him inside me more than anything now. My heart was thumping again, having another man inside me was not how envisaged the day would turn out. I rubbed his dick between my tits, watching as it grew back to its full glorious size. He took my hand and told me to show him the bedroom. In the hallway he pushed me to the wall, we fumbled a bit trying to find the best way. Then oh my Fuck, that cock was pushed into me and it felt so good. He started fucking me against the wall but we couldn’t get me into the right place. So taking me into the bedroom he spread my legs wide, his amazing cock slid deep into me again, fucking me as he leaned up. I reminded him to go for it, a second later I felt him thrust so much harder and deeper into me. 

I had no chance to think about where I was being fucked. He was pounding his hardness into me and I loved every thrust. My back was arching and my body shaking, I lost count of the orgasms. Then when he got me on all fours, I gave up all control. I was fucked, spanked, my hair was pulled and I was screaming. I’m not sure what I was screaming, but it made him go harder just like I told him to. 

I had lost all track of time, we had been at it so long and in so many ways. We had a few breaks and talked a bit. It had given us both time to recharge. But after the doggy session I was spent. Gasping but grinning I whispered is that all you got? Grinning back he told me that I had to show him what was needed!

Why the Fuck didn’t I keep my mouth shut? I climbed on him, so sensitive now I almost came when I pushed him inside me. He told me to come on, show him how it’s meant to be done. So I dug deep, hands on his shoulders I ground hard on that dick. He spanked me and growled at me to go harder. I couldn’t, I didn’t have it in me. Persisting I kept going, then I felt him joining in. Sucking on my tits he pounded me so hard and fast I couldn’t keep up. Yelling out, eyes closed my body and mind were on fire. If anyone just touched me I probably would have cum. He has cried out a few times, I wasn’t sure how many times he had cum but oh wow I felt this. He pushed in deep and left it still, maybe so I could feel it I wasn’t sure. But I did, it was amazing to feel him pumping inside me. 

I laid on him and held him. I was out of breath, he was still inside me, twitching. I told him no more, just no more. I kissed his chest and after a few minutes rolled off him. We didn’t say much for a while. We showered and stuff and talked a bit, like we were avoiding talking about it. 

Eventually he asked how it was, I looked at him for a moment. I told him it was like too incredible for words. We both grinned and for a while talked about what we had done and how it had felt. I hadn’t realised how many times he had cum. He thought I had done this before. We slept together and the next morning he went, but not before leaving his number.

I couldn’t believe that day and I still can’t when I think about it. It showed me that life throws you some unexpected things. The thing is, we’re still in touch. I want that kind of sex again so much, but should I?

Written by an anonymous author.

~S

17 thoughts on “The Unexpected Day (anonymous submission)

Leave a Reply

