Dinner Party Debauchery – A Story Told By Lucy 18+ only very explicit!

This story has been held back for ages… I was asked to post it! Be warned… not for the feint hearted!
It had been a typical dinner party, 5 guys, 5 girls I worked with most of them. My friend Tara was the exception. I had known Tara since we were little and she was always the wild one. Always getting herself and often me into trouble. She was always the one with the low cut top and the short skirt. Despite the fact that this was a dinner party today was no exception. She had great tits and they were bursting out of her top.

 

Dinner had been great, we had all eaten and drank too much add were well aware. I was with the other girls, Tony and Matt were good company. I looked across the room at Tara and she had three of the guys wrapped round her finger. I watched as she started snogging them, each in turn I could see her devouring their mouths and tongues of each in turn. The guys hands were all over her body, down her  top and up her tiny skirt, I could see him slip his fingers under her panties and rubbing her. Tara came up for air and shouted across to me “Hey Lucy, I told you tonight would be great – these guys reckon they can fuck me senseless” She looked up at them all with a her devious, look. “There might be three of you boys but I’ll take you all and look round for more I’m telling you”

 

The rest of us stood watching aghast as the three guys stripped Tara totally naked, she was devouring each of their mouths as she snogged them all wildly. “Come on then boys, you can’t do much with your clothes on!” She teased. The three guys never took their hands off her as they stripped. Tara took each of their cocks, sucking them and wanking them off until they were all hard and throbbing. I looked round to the others, the boys were obviously aroused, I was shocked but my god I needed a hard fucking now and there was no use fighting it. Kate, Marie and Rose were looking round at me, as if looking at me to guide them. So I did, I grabbed Tony and after a few seconds of awkwardness we devoured our mouths, our tongues sliding over each other. I unzipped his fly and pulled out his huge straining cock. I rubbed and squeezed his thick girth in my hand, too large to wrap my fingers fully round.

 

I started stripping with Tony, watching his body rapidly undress. I looked across at Tara, the guys had sorted out how to tackle her. She was laid back on one of them on the sofa, I watched as he pushed his fuck pole up into her ass, the other was climbing onto her and thrust his thick girth into her cunt. I heard her cry out as she must have been filled and stretched so wide. I wasn’t sure but I think she was cumming almost from the off, she was certainly making a lot of noise as the two of them fucked her holes. Just then the third guy pushed her head back. She licked and sucked his cock as he slowly eased his cock into her mouth. As he started fucking her mouth I saw her grip his ass and pull him in. She was swallowing his entire length as he fucked her mouth. Pushed harder onto him by the fuck machines on her ass and pussy, fucking her hard so her tits were all over the place. Tara was loving it and I was losing control.

 

Tony took me and pushed me onto the other sofa, I looked across where Marie and Rose were working up Matt, Rose was devouring his mouth while Marie was sucking his cock off eagerly. Kate Joined me with Tony and together we got him onto the floor. I rubbed my moist lips against his huge cock, it was throbbing under me as I watched Kate mount his mouth, I watched her lower her pussy over his tongue, her eyes rolled inside her head briefly as she started grinding. The moans in the room were growing and I joined the throng as I slid Tony’s fuck pole right up into my cunt. My god, he was so big. I pushed down hard, making him stretch my walls to their limit. In no time I was fucking his throbbing length, enjoying every delicious inch of his cock. Grinding on his girth, the dirty filthy girl in me was enjoying this. I was watching Kate’s face as she was cumming over his mouth, her juices were running down Tony’s face. My tits were bouncing and I was gyrating, grinding harder. Leaning forward, towards Kate, we kissed madly, our tits rubbing together as we fucked this guy like a pair of dirty whores. I could feel the juices emptying in me, Tony’s cock was throbbing hard and he was gripping my ass. I flung my head back, Kate urged me on “Go on girl fuck him, fuck him hard!!” Kate was handling my tits, sucking on my nipples, driving me crazy. I held onto Kate, both of us breathless, I really went for him, his cock huge in my pulsating cunt. I cried out “Fucking hell!!!”

“Go on Lucy, fuck him hard” Tara shouted. Kate was unable to say anything. We were all cumming together, I could feel Tony’s girth throbbing hard and his body was shuddering. We stopped for a moment, breathless, wanting more.

 

I looked across at Tara, they were changing places. She was being plowed doggy style now, still taking three fucking cocks all at once and loving every second. Fuck me! How does she do it? She was nearly choking on the cock down her throat. She was taking the other two like a boss and her body was covered in someones’ cum, her mouth was dribbling with a mix of saliva and cum and it was going everywhere. Tony Was taking Kate and bending her over the sofa. I laid back at Kate’s head, kissing her before laying back and letting her lick me right out. I gripped my tits, fuck this was good, I was so horny. I had done things I had never dreamed of already and there was no sign of things stopping yet. Tony was fucking Kate hard and her tits were bouncing all over the place and her lips were clamped over my cunt, drinking down my juice as I felt orgasm after orgasm tear into me.

 

Tara was back on her back and her body was covered in more cum “Fucking hell Lucy I want to be fucked by all these boys, I want to have the cum of all of them inside me!!!”

“Leave some for us!” I shouted back as I laughed. Throwing my head back as I came once again. Tara was getting fucked in every hole and she looked like she wanted more. Maria and Rose had Matt under control, they were grinding on him Marie was screaming out above the sexual din. Fuck she had a sexy body, as it was convulsed over Matt’s cock, as I watched she got off his fuck pole and sucked him off, drinking down a huge load of cum. She kneelled up as she drank it down, the excess covering her tits. Maria got up and walked towards me, she straddled my mouth and let me lick out her pussy, drinking down her sweet juice.

 

The tree guys had finished with Tara and she called over Matt and Tony. Fuck I thought! I wanted Tony again. In what seemed like total sexual anarchy. I was bent over and fucked while I continued to lick out Maria, she seemed to like me doing that. This was just a blur, I had a cock thrust into my mouth, and I think I was fucked three or four times… I wasn’t sure. I was in the middle of a fuck fest that Tara started, she was screaming over Tony’s cock and just as she finished being fucked by it, watched Matt pull his cock out of my throbbing cunt and spray my body in his cum.

 

The room was full of the sound of breathless people, who had just fucked each other senseless. I looked across at Tara and she was grinning. “Fuck!” She laughed “I could do that again!” Still shaking I got up and walked to where she was laying. “You fucking bitch Tara!” I pushed my fingers inside her and rubbed her hard, then I got between her legs, raising one arm, grinding my pussy hard against hers “I wanted to get fucked like that” our tits were bouncing and our cum covered bodies were dripping with sweat, I was grinding hard on her pussy until we both came hard.

 

“Right” I said, “this isn’t over, Tony and the other guys, I want you to fuck me like you just fucked Tara” I was shaking, I had never been fucked in my ass before and never three at once, I was nervous, but wanted this. I was bent over a guy on the sofa, who thrust his cock straight up into me, apparently watching me and Tara get off had started things off again. I yelled out as Tony’s cock was pushed deep into my ass.. “Fuck… fuck yes” I whimpered, then I got a grip and wanted it hard “Fuck me harder!! Harder!!!” I screamed. Tara kissed me wildly, her tongue thrust into my mouth.

“Good girl, take it baby” She whispered. Then Matt pushed his cock into my mouth, my body thrust forward, pushing his cock deep into my throat. Taking it in every hole, I felt cum and saliva dribbling from my mouth as I took Matt’s cum in my throat.

As he slipped his cock out I looked round and watched all fucking hell break loose around me, Tara was getting fucked on the table and was screaming her head off Kate was under her, teasing her clit with her tongue and pushing her onto the throbbing cock. There was only yelling and screaming now and I was joining in, I was being filled so tight I felt I was being split. I felt myself turned over, taking the boy’s swollen shafts I yelled out and came instantly as I felt my ass and cunt plowed at the same time. My god, I was gripping my tits and pulling them, cumming over and over totally out of control. Tara came over and got onto me, she lowered her pussy onto my mouth and ground onto me hard, I watched as she licked Tony’s cock as he fucked me senseless. My body was shaking, I have never been so used an abused but fuck me I was loving every second. I drank down Tara’s cum as I heard her scream out…

“OHHH!!! FUUUCKKK!!!” I screamed out…. the boys had cum and I could feel them pumping their loads into me. Their relentless thrusting was turning into jelly and I didn’t care. Then to top it off Tara wanked off one of the boys. I watched as her hand pulled his cock back and forth, moaning as she rubbed his throbbing meat hard, sending his thick load over my chest. His creamy cum covering my tits.

 

The boys slid out of me and left me shaking on the sofa, smiling… laughing… I had done things I thought I never could or would and it felt amazing. Kate was getting finished off by one of the boys,  her cunt was being plowed hard from behind. We were watching as she pushed hard back onto his hard fuck rod. Her face contorted, yelling out the foulest obscenities.

“Come on Kate, fucking put ya back into it” I shouted out. Soon everyone was joining in, telling them to really go for it. My god, I don’t know how but both of them were at it like mad animals. I thought Kate’s tits would fly off her body, she was almost pushing him off the table and he was doing the same “fuuuuccckkkkkk!!!!” was the cry from Kate that told us she had given up. Hanging on for dear life as the guy fucked her through an immense orgasm. While his body shook from emptying his balls deep into her throbbing cunt. Kate whimpered as he slid this throbbing meat out of her, she lay back on the sofa over Rose. Breathless, her chest heaving. Rose was busy kissing Matt now, I think this had been her first time for sex period. My god she must have had fun, her pussy had been obviously plowed hard and her body was covered in cum too. Marie was lounging on one of the boys grinning like a school girl. I think everyone had finally had their fill and I certainly had. I was sore, but so satisfied.

Tara laughed “everyone done?”

We all laughed, I rubbed Matt’s cum into my body before putting some on my finger and licking it in front of him as he watched.

 

As we all got dressed we decided that more dinner parties were needed, which of course is for another time. Work has become more positive and we all work fantastically together. Tara is joining the company in a few weeks, so fuck knows what kind of adventures that will bring… we will see.

21 thoughts on “Dinner Party Debauchery – A Story Told By Lucy 18+ only very explicit!

Leave a Reply

